How we work with clientsStart your applicationClient login
Provider profile · 2026 edition

Brale review 2026: scores, fees and alternatives.

Brale issues and moves stablecoins for US businesses, with a public price list: no fee on standard money movement, fixed fees per bank transfer and 0.05% on USDT conversions.

Research by Buckingham Intelligence, the research unit of Buckingham Capital Consulting · Facts read 21 October 2026 · Dated copies of source pages kept · Method
3.6 / 5Buckingham Intelligence score
3Awards 2026
1Index
3 of 14Rank, Stablecoin Settlement Index

Short answer.

Brale scores 3.6 out of 5 (73 out of 100) in the Buckingham Intelligence Stablecoin Settlement Index 2026 and ranks 3 of 14. It is strongest for US businesses wanting a full public price list, with 5 out of 5 for published fees. Not published or not stated on the pages read: protection and settlement.

Awards and scores.

Scores from the Stablecoin Settlement Index 2026.

Stablecoin Settlement Index

3.6 / 573 out of 100 · rank 3 of 14
Leader 2026Best for paying suppliers 2026Top rated for published fees 2026
SegmentScore out of 100Rank
For receiving from buyers743 of 14
For paying suppliers751 of 14
For treasury and holding694 of 14

The score out of 5 is the overall score out of 100 divided by 20. Leader goes to the top three overall, Best for to the first in each segment, and Top rated for to a score of 5 out of 5 on a criterion. Awards cannot be bought.

Strengths and watch-outs.

Where it scores best, and where to check closely, as shown in each ranking.

Strongest for

US businesses wanting a full public price list.

  • Published fees (5/5). Full public price list: 0 bps money movement, fixed rail fees, 5 bps USDT conversion.
Watch out for
  • Licences (3/5). US state licences with numbers and NMLS ID; no licence outside the US.
  • Coins and rails (3/5). USDC and USDT on 30+ chains, but US rails only.
  • Protection (3/5). Segregated reserves and sub-accounts stated; custodian and reserve figure not named.

Published facts.

What Brale publishes on its own pages, read on 21 October 2026.

Brale issues and moves stablecoins for US businesses, with a public price list: no fee on standard money movement, fixed fees per bank transfer and 0.05% on USDT conversions. It is licensed in US states only.

FactWhat the provider publishes
Legal statusBrale Inc., 'NMLS ID #2376957'. Product page: '45 US jurisdictions licensed or exempt'.
LicencesDisclosures page (updated 10 September 2026) lists 28 states and Washington DC: 25 states and DC with licence numbers (for example Alaska #AKMT-016633, Florida #FT230000475, Washington #550-MT-150453; five shown as the NMLS number) and 3 exempt (Hawaii, Indiana, Utah). No non-US licence.
Stablecoins and networksDeveloper docs list USDC, USDT, USDP, RLUSD, USDB, SBC, USDGLO and others; '30+ chains deployed & maintained'.
Bank railsVirtual accounts, ACH, wire and RTP.
Fees'0 bps on standard money movement'; RTP $2, wire $20, ACH $0.25 per transfer; on-chain transfers gas fee plus 20%; USDT conversions 5 bps; '1:1 swaps - no spread'; Business plan $0 a month, no minimums.
SettlementRTP: 'Real-time payouts where enabled. No batch windows.' Stablecoins minted 'the moment funds clear'.
AccessEnd User Agreement: 'End User custodial accounts are available only to incorporated businesses registered and located in the United States'. Developer docs: business custodial accounts in 48 US jurisdictions (not New York, Tennessee, Texas or Virginia), and outside the US for regulated businesses and transactional accounts in 131 listed countries. US business KYB 'completed in minutes'. Dashboard and REST API.
Protection'Segregated reserves'; 'Tokens held in segregated sub-accounts. Brale manages keys and operations.' Not FDIC insured. No named custodian.
Date read21 October 2026

Not published or not stated by Brale

  • Protection. No named custodian.
  • Settlement. No stated window otherwise.
  • Protection. Custodian and reserve figure not named.

A fact that is not published is scored as not offered or, for a fee, as if it were high. It is never estimated.

Facts read on 21 October 2026 from: brale.xyz/pricing, brale.xyz/product, brale.xyz/legal/disclosures, brale.xyz/legal/end-user-agreement, docs.brale.xyz/coverage/value-types, docs.brale.xyz/coverage/account-availability.

Criterion scores.

Each score with the evidence behind it.

  • Licences: 3/5. US state licences with numbers and NMLS ID; no licence outside the US.
  • Published fees: 5/5. Full public price list: 0 bps money movement, fixed rail fees, 5 bps USDT conversion.
  • Coins and rails: 3/5. USDC and USDT on 30+ chains, but US rails only.
  • Settlement: 4/5. Real-time RTP payouts where enabled; no stated window otherwise.
  • Access: 4/5. Published US and 131-country lists with dashboard and API, though its user agreement limits custodial accounts to US businesses.
  • Protection: 3/5. Segregated reserves and sub-accounts stated; custodian and reserve figure not named.

Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Stablecoin Settlement Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored

Brale alternatives.

The other providers in the same ranking, ordered by score.

ProviderScore out of 5RankStrongest for
Circle Mint4.01 of 14Minting and redeeming USDC at scale
Bridge3.72 of 14Moving between stablecoins and local bank rails
BVNK3.44 of 14Businesses needing US, EU and UK rails together
Paxos3.35 of 14Fee-free minting of USDG and PYUSD
Stripe3.16 of 14Taking stablecoin payments at checkout
Ramp3.07 of 14US firms paying suppliers in stablecoins at no fee
Bitso Business2.88 of 14Real-time payouts in Mexico and Brazil
Conduit2.59 of 14Emerging market firms needing USD accounts and payouts
Reap2.410 of 14Asian firms paying suppliers from USDC or USDT
MoonPay Enterprise2.011 of 14Platforms paying out stablecoins as local fiat
Revolut Business1.912 of 14Firms already banking with Revolut
Coinbase Business1.913 of 14US and Singapore firms invoicing in USDC
Triple-A1.114 of 14Merchants in Asia and Europe settling to IBAN

Full Stablecoin Settlement Index ranking

Brale compared.

Side by side on every criterion, fact and award.

Speak to an expert.

Tell us what you need and where you operate.