WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

Lendsqr and TIMVERO side by side in the Lending Platforms Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Lending Platforms Index, Lendsqr scores higher overall: 3.4 out of 5 (67 out of 100) against 3.2 (65), ranking 3 and 4 of 13. Lendsqr scores higher for non-bank and fintech lenders and small and specialist lenders; TIMVERO scores higher for banks and credit unions.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | Lendsqr | TIMVERO |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.4 | 3.2 |
| Score out of 100 | 67 | 65 |
| Overall rank | 3 of 13 | 4 of 13 |
| For banks and credit unions (out of 100) | 57, rank 8 | 67, rank 5 |
| For non-bank and fintech lenders (out of 100) | 71, rank 2 | 69, rank 4 |
| For small and specialist lenders (out of 100) | 73, rank 1 | 58, rank 4 |
| Type | Lending-as-a-service platform | Loan management platform |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | Lendsqr | TIMVERO |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle coverage | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, disbursement and collections published with a servicing back office. | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published. |
| Published pricing | 4/5 Monthly prices published for three plans; set-up fee quoted privately. | 1/5 Only "from" prices published, which the method does not count. |
| Loan types | 1/5 Loan types not named on the pages read. | 3/5 Three loan types named: commercial, B2B instalment and SME working capital. |
| Integration and launch | 5/5 APIs, configurable channels, free self-serve account and a stated launch time. | 4/5 API-first with pre-built flows and a stated launch time of three weeks; no self-serve trial. |
| Security standing | 3/5 ISO 27001 published; SOC 2 not published. | 1/5 ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated as in progress; neither held. |
| Hosting and data | 0/5 Not published. | 5/5 Runs in the lender's own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account or on its own servers. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Lending Platforms Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | Lendsqr | TIMVERO |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle | Lifecycle shown as "Origination Decisioning Approval Disbursement Collections", with a back office for loan product management. | "Unify origination, servicing, collections, and analytics into a single seamless platform." |
| Pricing | Free: $0 per month. Pro: $200 per month. Business: $500 per month. Enterprise: custom. "Paid plans also have a one-off setup and licensing fee, quoted during onboarding." | Two plans "from $5,900 per month / unlimited users" and "from $8,900 per month / unlimited users"; enterprise by request. "We currently don't offer a self-service trial." |
| Launch | "Launch on the web in as little as 30 minutes, add USSD within hours, and go live with a mobile app in weeks"; free self-serve account; lending APIs documented. | "Get 80% out-of-the-box" and use timveroAI to configure the rest, "cutting launch times from 9 months down to 3 weeks"; API-first. |
| Security | "Lendsqr is ISO 27001 certified." Platform supports lenders "across the US, Europe, Africa, and LATAM". | "What is your ISO 27001 and SOC 2 status? Both are in progress: ISO/IEC 27001:2022 and SOC 2." |
| Scale | "Our Lending-as-a-Service platform helps lenders serve over 3.7m humans across the world." | Not listed in this index |
| Loan types | Not listed in this index | Commercial lending and B2B instalment products; customer stories cite an SME credit product, working capital for law firms and a bank's guarantor-backed loans. |
| Hosting | Not listed in this index | "Your own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account, or on-premise"; single-tenant; "TIMVERO doesn't store your borrower data." |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by Lendsqr: loan types, security standing and hosting and data.
Not published or not stated by TIMVERO: nothing in this profile is marked as not published or not stated.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: lendsqr.com, lendsqr.com/pricing, lendsqr.com/security; and timvero.com, timvero.com/pricing, timvero.com/security.
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Small lenders wanting published prices and a same-day start.
Lenders that must keep borrower data in their own cloud.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.