WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

HES FinTech and TurnKey Lender side by side in the Lending Platforms Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Lending Platforms Index, HES FinTech scores higher overall: 3.6 out of 5 (72 out of 100) against 3.2 (64), ranking 1 and 5 of 13. HES FinTech also scores higher in every segment.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | HES FinTech | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.6 | 3.2 |
| Score out of 100 | 72 | 64 |
| Overall rank | 1 of 13 | 5 of 13 |
| For banks and credit unions (out of 100) | 84, rank 1 | 69, rank 4 |
| For non-bank and fintech lenders (out of 100) | 73, rank 1 | 65, rank 7 |
| For small and specialist lenders (out of 100) | 60, rank 3 | 57, rank 6 |
| Type | Loan management platform | Loan management platform |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | HES FinTech | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle coverage | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published. | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published. |
| Published pricing | 0/5 Pricing model described; no figures published. | 0/5 Not published. |
| Loan types | 5/5 Thirteen loan types named across consumer and business lending. | 5/5 Consumer, commercial, point-of-sale, invoice, equipment and other loan types named. |
| Integration and launch | 3/5 APIs and a no-code rules builder; no self-serve trial or stated launch time. | 3/5 No-code set-up, 75+ integrations and a stated launch time of days; no documented public API or self-serve trial on the pages read. |
| Security standing | 4/5 ISO 27001 and SOC 2 certification stated; SOC 2 report type not stated. | 5/5 SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 published. |
| Hosting and data | 5/5 Four named cloud hosts plus on-premise and hybrid options. | 0/5 Not published on the pages read. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Lending Platforms Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | HES FinTech | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle | "Help your lending team process more loans by automating loan origination, servicing, and decisioning processes"; collections module scores overdue accounts "by likelihood of recovery". | "From loan origination, underwriting and booking to servicing, archiving and reporting"; collections with "AI-driven collection priority, delinquency buckets, configurable collection strategies". |
| Loan types | Individuals: "personal loans, consumer loans, auto finance, BNPL, microfinance, P2P lending". Business: "SME loans, bank lending, Merchant Cash Advance, working capital finance, leasing, Islamic finance, and trade finance". | Consumer and commercial lending; solution pages for green energy, medical lending, home improvement, invoice financing, eCommerce and POS, payday loans and equipment finance; collateral module for secured lending. |
| Pricing | "There is no pay-as-you-grow pricing: a one-time setup fee is followed by recurring charges based only on usage." No figures published. | Not listed in this index |
| Integration | "Credit teams tune the logic in the no-code builder, no developer needed"; ready-made APIs and connectors; white-label borrower portal. | "Zero coding required"; integrations with "75+ accounting systems, credit bureau, KYC/AML, payment and notification providers"; "ready in days". Demo by request. |
| Security | Security page: "ISO 27001 Certified" and "SOC 2 Certified"; SOC 2 report type not stated. | "TurnKey Lender has SOC2 Type II compliance reports and the globally-recognized ISO 27001 Certification." Also lists SOC 1 Type II, ISO/IEC 27017 and 27018, and PCI DSS. |
| Hosting | "Choose your deployment (cloud, on-premise, or hybrid)"; cloud options listed as "AWS, Microsoft Azure, GCP, IBM Cloud"; optional code licence. | Not listed in this index |
| Clients | Not listed in this index | Client logos include National Iron Bank, BigPay by AirAsia, H&R Block and Cebuana Lhuillier Rural Bank. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by HES FinTech: pricing, security and integration and launch.
Not published or not stated by TurnKey Lender: published pricing, integration and launch and hosting and data.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: hesfintech.com, hesfintech.com/security; and turnkey-lender.com, turnkey-lender.com/information-security.
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Lenders wanting end-to-end software they can host themselves.
Lenders wanting full lifecycle software with strong security credentials.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.