WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

TIMVERO and TurnKey Lender side by side in the Lending Platforms Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Lending Platforms Index, TIMVERO scores higher overall: 3.2 out of 5 (65 out of 100) against 3.2 (64), ranking 4 and 5 of 13. TIMVERO scores higher for non-bank and fintech lenders and small and specialist lenders; TurnKey Lender scores higher for banks and credit unions.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | TIMVERO | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.2 | 3.2 |
| Score out of 100 | 65 | 64 |
| Overall rank | 4 of 13 | 5 of 13 |
| For banks and credit unions (out of 100) | 67, rank 5 | 69, rank 4 |
| For non-bank and fintech lenders (out of 100) | 69, rank 4 | 65, rank 7 |
| For small and specialist lenders (out of 100) | 58, rank 4 | 57, rank 6 |
| Type | Loan management platform | Loan management platform |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | TIMVERO | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle coverage | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published. | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published. |
| Published pricing | 1/5 Only "from" prices published, which the method does not count. | 0/5 Not published. |
| Loan types | 3/5 Three loan types named: commercial, B2B instalment and SME working capital. | 5/5 Consumer, commercial, point-of-sale, invoice, equipment and other loan types named. |
| Integration and launch | 4/5 API-first with pre-built flows and a stated launch time of three weeks; no self-serve trial. | 3/5 No-code set-up, 75+ integrations and a stated launch time of days; no documented public API or self-serve trial on the pages read. |
| Security standing | 1/5 ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated as in progress; neither held. | 5/5 SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 published. |
| Hosting and data | 5/5 Runs in the lender's own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account or on its own servers. | 0/5 Not published on the pages read. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Lending Platforms Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | TIMVERO | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle | "Unify origination, servicing, collections, and analytics into a single seamless platform." | "From loan origination, underwriting and booking to servicing, archiving and reporting"; collections with "AI-driven collection priority, delinquency buckets, configurable collection strategies". |
| Pricing | Two plans "from $5,900 per month / unlimited users" and "from $8,900 per month / unlimited users"; enterprise by request. "We currently don't offer a self-service trial." | Not listed in this index |
| Loan types | Commercial lending and B2B instalment products; customer stories cite an SME credit product, working capital for law firms and a bank's guarantor-backed loans. | Consumer and commercial lending; solution pages for green energy, medical lending, home improvement, invoice financing, eCommerce and POS, payday loans and equipment finance; collateral module for secured lending. |
| Launch | "Get 80% out-of-the-box" and use timveroAI to configure the rest, "cutting launch times from 9 months down to 3 weeks"; API-first. | Not listed in this index |
| Security | "What is your ISO 27001 and SOC 2 status? Both are in progress: ISO/IEC 27001:2022 and SOC 2." | "TurnKey Lender has SOC2 Type II compliance reports and the globally-recognized ISO 27001 Certification." Also lists SOC 1 Type II, ISO/IEC 27017 and 27018, and PCI DSS. |
| Hosting | "Your own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account, or on-premise"; single-tenant; "TIMVERO doesn't store your borrower data." | Not listed in this index |
| Integration | Not listed in this index | "Zero coding required"; integrations with "75+ accounting systems, credit bureau, KYC/AML, payment and notification providers"; "ready in days". Demo by request. |
| Clients | Not listed in this index | Client logos include National Iron Bank, BigPay by AirAsia, H&R Block and Cebuana Lhuillier Rural Bank. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by TIMVERO: nothing in this profile is marked as not published or not stated.
Not published or not stated by TurnKey Lender: published pricing, integration and launch and hosting and data.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: timvero.com, timvero.com/pricing, timvero.com/security; and turnkey-lender.com, turnkey-lender.com/information-security.
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Lenders that must keep borrower data in their own cloud.
Lenders wanting full lifecycle software with strong security credentials.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.