WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

Lendsqr and TurnKey Lender side by side in the Lending Platforms Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Lending Platforms Index, Lendsqr scores higher overall: 3.4 out of 5 (67 out of 100) against 3.2 (64), ranking 3 and 5 of 13. Lendsqr scores higher for non-bank and fintech lenders and small and specialist lenders; TurnKey Lender scores higher for banks and credit unions.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | Lendsqr | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.4 | 3.2 |
| Score out of 100 | 67 | 64 |
| Overall rank | 3 of 13 | 5 of 13 |
| For banks and credit unions (out of 100) | 57, rank 8 | 69, rank 4 |
| For non-bank and fintech lenders (out of 100) | 71, rank 2 | 65, rank 7 |
| For small and specialist lenders (out of 100) | 73, rank 1 | 57, rank 6 |
| Type | Lending-as-a-service platform | Loan management platform |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | Lendsqr | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle coverage | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, disbursement and collections published with a servicing back office. | 5/5 Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published. |
| Published pricing | 4/5 Monthly prices published for three plans; set-up fee quoted privately. | 0/5 Not published. |
| Loan types | 1/5 Loan types not named on the pages read. | 5/5 Consumer, commercial, point-of-sale, invoice, equipment and other loan types named. |
| Integration and launch | 5/5 APIs, configurable channels, free self-serve account and a stated launch time. | 3/5 No-code set-up, 75+ integrations and a stated launch time of days; no documented public API or self-serve trial on the pages read. |
| Security standing | 3/5 ISO 27001 published; SOC 2 not published. | 5/5 SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 published. |
| Hosting and data | 0/5 Not published. | 0/5 Not published on the pages read. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Lending Platforms Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | Lendsqr | TurnKey Lender |
|---|---|---|
| Lifecycle | Lifecycle shown as "Origination Decisioning Approval Disbursement Collections", with a back office for loan product management. | "From loan origination, underwriting and booking to servicing, archiving and reporting"; collections with "AI-driven collection priority, delinquency buckets, configurable collection strategies". |
| Pricing | Free: $0 per month. Pro: $200 per month. Business: $500 per month. Enterprise: custom. "Paid plans also have a one-off setup and licensing fee, quoted during onboarding." | Not listed in this index |
| Launch | "Launch on the web in as little as 30 minutes, add USSD within hours, and go live with a mobile app in weeks"; free self-serve account; lending APIs documented. | Not listed in this index |
| Security | "Lendsqr is ISO 27001 certified." Platform supports lenders "across the US, Europe, Africa, and LATAM". | "TurnKey Lender has SOC2 Type II compliance reports and the globally-recognized ISO 27001 Certification." Also lists SOC 1 Type II, ISO/IEC 27017 and 27018, and PCI DSS. |
| Scale | "Our Lending-as-a-Service platform helps lenders serve over 3.7m humans across the world." | Not listed in this index |
| Loan types | Not listed in this index | Consumer and commercial lending; solution pages for green energy, medical lending, home improvement, invoice financing, eCommerce and POS, payday loans and equipment finance; collateral module for secured lending. |
| Integration | Not listed in this index | "Zero coding required"; integrations with "75+ accounting systems, credit bureau, KYC/AML, payment and notification providers"; "ready in days". Demo by request. |
| Clients | Not listed in this index | Client logos include National Iron Bank, BigPay by AirAsia, H&R Block and Cebuana Lhuillier Rural Bank. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by Lendsqr: loan types, security standing and hosting and data.
Not published or not stated by TurnKey Lender: published pricing, integration and launch and hosting and data.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: lendsqr.com, lendsqr.com/pricing, lendsqr.com/security; and turnkey-lender.com, turnkey-lender.com/information-security.
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Small lenders wanting published prices and a same-day start.
Lenders wanting full lifecycle software with strong security credentials.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.