How we work with clientsStart your applicationClient login
Provider profile · 2026 edition

TIMVERO review 2026: scores, features and alternatives.

A London-based lending platform covering origination, servicing, collections and analytics, installed in the lender's own cloud account or data centre.

Research by Buckingham Intelligence, the research unit of Buckingham Capital Consulting · Facts read 26 October 2026 · Dated copies of source pages kept · Method
3.2 / 5Buckingham Intelligence score
2Awards 2026
1Index
4 of 13Rank, Lending Platforms Index

Short answer.

TIMVERO scores 3.2 out of 5 (65 out of 100) in the Buckingham Intelligence Lending Platforms Index 2026 and ranks 4 of 13. It is strongest for lenders that must keep borrower data in their own cloud, with 5 out of 5 for lifecycle coverage and hosting and data. Its lowest criterion score is security standing at 1 out of 5.

Awards and scores.

Scores from the Lending Platforms Index 2026.

Lending Platforms Index

3.2 / 565 out of 100 · rank 4 of 13
Top rated for lifecycle coverage 2026Top rated for hosting and data 2026
SegmentScore out of 100Rank
For banks and credit unions675 of 13
For non-bank and fintech lenders694 of 13
For small and specialist lenders584 of 13

The score out of 5 is the overall score out of 100 divided by 20. Leader goes to the top three overall, Best for to the first in each segment, and Top rated for to a score of 5 out of 5 on a criterion. Awards cannot be bought.

Strengths and watch-outs.

Where it scores best, and where to check closely, as shown in each ranking.

Strongest for

Lenders that must keep borrower data in their own cloud.

  • Lifecycle coverage (5/5). Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published.
  • Hosting and data (5/5). Runs in the lender's own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account or on its own servers.
Watch out for
  • Published pricing (1/5). Only "from" prices published, which the method does not count.
  • Security standing (1/5). ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated as in progress; neither held.

Published facts.

What TIMVERO publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.

A London-based lending platform covering origination, servicing, collections and analytics, installed in the lender's own cloud account or data centre. It publishes a launch time of weeks and a strong data position. Its prices are "from" figures only, and its ISO 27001 and SOC 2 work is stated as in progress.

FactWhat the provider publishes
Lifecycle"Unify origination, servicing, collections, and analytics into a single seamless platform."
PricingTwo plans "from $5,900 per month / unlimited users" and "from $8,900 per month / unlimited users"; enterprise by request. "We currently don't offer a self-service trial."
Loan typesCommercial lending and B2B instalment products; customer stories cite an SME credit product, working capital for law firms and a bank's guarantor-backed loans.
Launch"Get 80% out-of-the-box" and use timveroAI to configure the rest, "cutting launch times from 9 months down to 3 weeks"; API-first.
Security"What is your ISO 27001 and SOC 2 status? Both are in progress: ISO/IEC 27001:2022 and SOC 2."
Hosting"Your own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account, or on-premise"; single-tenant; "TIMVERO doesn't store your borrower data."
Date read26 October 2026

Not published or not stated by TIMVERO

Nothing in this profile is marked as not published or not stated on the pages read.

A fact that is not published is scored as not offered or, for a fee, as if it were high. It is never estimated.

Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: timvero.com, timvero.com/pricing, timvero.com/security.

Criterion scores.

Each score with the evidence behind it.

  • Lifecycle coverage: 5/5. Origination, decisioning, servicing and collections all published.
  • Published pricing: 1/5. Only "from" prices published, which the method does not count.
  • Loan types: 3/5. Three loan types named: commercial, B2B instalment and SME working capital.
  • Integration and launch: 4/5. API-first with pre-built flows and a stated launch time of three weeks; no self-serve trial.
  • Security standing: 1/5. ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated as in progress; neither held.
  • Hosting and data: 5/5. Runs in the lender's own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud account or on its own servers.

Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Lending Platforms Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored

TIMVERO alternatives.

The other providers in the same ranking, ordered by score.

ProviderScore out of 5RankStrongest for
HES FinTech3.61 of 13Lenders wanting end-to-end software they can host themselves
Mambu3.52 of 13Banks and lenders wanting cloud choice and a wide product range
Lendsqr3.43 of 13Small lenders wanting published prices and a same-day start
TurnKey Lender3.25 of 13Lenders wanting full lifecycle software with strong security credentials
Bryt Software3.16 of 13Small and private lenders wanting low published prices
Lentra3.17 of 13Banks in India and Asia wanting origination and servicing with strong certificates
LoanPro3.18 of 13Fintech and consumer lenders running many credit products
Peach Finance2.89 of 13Fintech lenders adding cards and buy now pay later to instalment loans
M2P Core Lending Suite (Finflux)2.610 of 13Lenders in India and Asia wanting one stack with a fast launch
MeridianLink2.511 of 13US banks and credit unions wanting consumer and mortgage origination
nCino2.412 of 13Banks wanting origination with the strongest audit record
Canopy Servicing1.913 of 13Business lenders running revolving and hybrid credit products

Full Lending Platforms Index ranking

TIMVERO compared.

Side by side on every criterion, fact and award.

Speak to an expert.

Tell us what you need and where you operate.