WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

Apex Fintech Solutions and Saxo side by side in the Wealth and Brokerage Infrastructure Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Wealth and Brokerage Infrastructure Index, Saxo scores higher overall: 3.5 out of 5 (69 out of 100) against 3.1 (63), ranking 3 and 5 of 11. Saxo also scores higher in every segment.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | Apex Fintech Solutions | Saxo |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.1 | 3.5 |
| Score out of 100 | 63 | 69 |
| Overall rank | 5 of 11 | 3 of 11 |
| For fintech apps and neobanks (out of 100) | 66, rank 4 | 69, rank 3 |
| For banks and wealth managers (out of 100) | 65, rank 5 | 67, rank 4 |
| For brokers expanding abroad (out of 100) | 57, rank 7 | 70, rank 3 |
| Type | Clearing, custody and trading platform | Multi-asset broker and white-label platform |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | Apex Fintech Solutions | Saxo |
|---|---|---|
| Asset range | 5/5 Ten asset classes including fractional shares, options and crypto published. | 5/5 Shares, bonds, funds, ETFs, options and futures published. |
| Published pricing | 0/5 Not published. | 0/5 Not published. |
| Regulatory standing | 4/5 SEC, FINRA and state licences named, with an NMLS number for crypto; US only. | 4/5 FCA reference number published for the UK entity; other licences not on the pages read. |
| Market reach | 1/5 International clients mentioned; no countries or markets counted. | 5/5 50+ markets published. |
| Integration and launch | 5/5 API, sandbox, branded platform and a stated launch time of weeks published. | 4/5 OpenAPI and white-label platforms published; no sandbox or launch time on the pages read. |
| Asset protection and security | 3/5 SIPC membership and clearing and custody published; limit and security certificates not on the pages read. | 1/5 Custody stated with only potential segregation; no scheme or certificate published. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Wealth and Brokerage Infrastructure Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | Apex Fintech Solutions | Saxo |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | "Access 10 asset classes, including alternatives, crypto, options, and prediction markets"; fractional trading; fractional bond trading disclosure. | "71,000+ instruments": "23,000+ stocks", "5,200+ government and corporate bonds", "18,300+ funds", "7,400+ ETFs", options, FX, futures and CFDs. |
| Regulatory standing | Apex Clearing Corporation "is an SEC registered broker dealer, a member of FINRA and SIPC, and is licensed in 53 states and territories"; crypto through Apex Digital Markets LLC "(NMLS ID 2806243)". | UK entity: "Saxo Capital Markets UK Ltd" is "authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Firm Reference Number 551422". |
| Integration | "Full REST API access to clearing, custody, and trading infrastructure"; "production-mirrored sandbox"; "Get a branded wealth management platform in just a few weeks". | "Go to market fast with off-the-shelf solutions or tailored experiences"; "Build bespoke and fully integrated user experiences using Saxo's OpenAPI"; pre-launch project management team. |
| Scale | "our 200+ clients"; "our net capital exceeds the regulatory minimum by more than 10x". | Not listed in this index |
| Reach | Serves "International Wealth and Brokerage Firms" expanding access to US markets; no country count. | Stocks "from New York, Hong Kong, London, and 50+ other markets"; options "from 20+ exchanges". |
| Protection | Not listed in this index | "Receive custody services through Saxo's broker and custodian network with the potential for segregation of assets." |
| Pricing | Not listed in this index | "Capital markets solutions with competitive pricing"; no figures published. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by Apex Fintech Solutions: published pricing and asset protection and security.
Not published or not stated by Saxo: pricing, published pricing and regulatory standing.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: apexfintechsolutions.com, apexfintechsolutions.com/legal/disclosures; and home.saxo/institutional-and-partners/…, home.saxo/institutional-and-partners.
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
US fintechs wanting a sandbox and a branded app in weeks.
Banks and wealth managers wanting the widest instrument list.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.