WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

Global Ledger and MistTrack side by side in the Blockchain Analytics Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Blockchain Analytics Index, Global Ledger scores higher overall: 3.5 out of 5 (71 out of 100) against 3.4 (68), ranking 1 and 2 of 11. Global Ledger also scores higher in every segment.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | Global Ledger | MistTrack |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.5 | 3.4 |
| Score out of 100 | 71 | 68 |
| Overall rank | 1 of 11 | 2 of 11 |
| For crypto exchanges and custodians (out of 100) | 73, rank 1 | 68, rank 3 |
| For banks and payment firms (out of 100) | 62, rank 3 | 59, rank 5 |
| For crypto start-ups (out of 100) | 78, rank 1 | 76, rank 2 |
| Type | Crypto transaction monitoring and tracing | Crypto AML tracing and risk detection |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | Global Ledger | MistTrack |
|---|---|---|
| Product coverage | 4/5 Wallet screening, monitoring, tracing and case management published; Travel Rule not published. | 4/5 Wallet screening, monitoring, tracing and suspicious transaction reports published; Travel Rule not published. |
| Published pricing | 5/5 Monthly prices with included requests published for two plans. | 5/5 Monthly plan prices and per-request API prices published. |
| Blockchain coverage | 3/5 Asset count published; no blockchain count. | 2/5 19 blockchains and 100+ assets published. |
| Attribution data | 5/5 700 million attributed addresses with daily updates published. | 5/5 500 million labelled addresses and 1,000+ entities with real-time updates published. |
| Integration | 4/5 API, dashboard and online purchase; no stated go-live time. | 4/5 API, dashboard and free trial published; no go-live time. |
| Security and clients | 0/5 Not published on the pages read. | 0/5 No security certification published. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Blockchain Analytics Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | Global Ledger | MistTrack |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage | KYT risk reports, "Monitoring and Alerts", "Visual Tracing Tool" and "Case Management" (KYT Advanced). Travel Rule not published. | "Real-time detection of wallet address risk levels"; "24/7 Real-time Monitoring"; tracing; "One-click generation of regulator-compliant suspicious transaction reports". Travel Rule not published. |
| Pricing | KYT Starter "$400 /month" for "10,000 Requests"; KYT Essentials "$900 /month" for 10,000 requests with API and monitoring; yearly billing saves 12% and 17%; Advanced and Enterprise "Custom pricing". | Basic "$229 / month" with 7-day free trial; Standard "$689 / month" with OpenAPI; Compliance "$2069 / month". Pay-as-you-go API: "$0.1" per address labels request, "$1.0" per risk score request. |
| Chains | "We support over 700K crypto assets"; blockchains listed as "Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron, Binance Coin, Solana, XRP, Stellar, Toncoin, and more" with no count. | "18 major stablecoins, 100+ crypto assets, and 19 primary blockchain networks". |
| Attribution | "A database of over 700 million attributed addresses, updated daily"; "real-time AI-powered alerts". | "1,000+ identified entities and over 500 million labeled wallet addresses"; sanction sources including OFAC; "Real-time data updates". |
| Integration | API (from KYT Essentials), dashboard, "Buy Online" subscriptions, "average response time of just 500ms", optional private server deployment. | Public OpenAPI documentation; web dashboard; 7-day free trial; API trial "Try Standard Plan for $10 for 48 hours". |
| Security and clients | No certification or named clients on the pages read. | No ISO 27001 or SOC 2 on the pages read. Won the Hong Kong ICT Awards 2025 Gold Award in FinTech (RegTech). No clients named. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by Global Ledger: coverage, security and clients and integration.
Not published or not stated by MistTrack: coverage and security and clients.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: globalledger.io, globalledger.io/pricing, globalledger.io/kyt; and misttrack.io, misttrack.io/pricing.html, docs.misttrack.io/openapi/….
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Crypto start-ups and OTC desks wanting monthly prices and online purchase.
Crypto start-ups and Asian exchanges wanting published monthly and per-request prices.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.