WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

Crystal Intelligence and MistTrack side by side in the Blockchain Analytics Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Blockchain Analytics Index, MistTrack scores higher overall: 3.4 out of 5 (68 out of 100) against 3.2 (64), ranking 2 and 3 of 11. Crystal Intelligence scores higher for banks and payment firms; MistTrack scores higher for crypto start-ups; they tie for crypto exchanges and custodians.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | Crystal Intelligence | MistTrack |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.2 | 3.4 |
| Score out of 100 | 64 | 68 |
| Overall rank | 3 of 11 | 2 of 11 |
| For crypto exchanges and custodians (out of 100) | 68, rank 2 | 68, rank 3 |
| For banks and payment firms (out of 100) | 77, rank 1 | 59, rank 5 |
| For crypto start-ups (out of 100) | 46, rank 6 | 76, rank 2 |
| Type | Blockchain analytics and forensics | Crypto AML tracing and risk detection |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | Crystal Intelligence | MistTrack |
|---|---|---|
| Product coverage | 5/5 Wallet screening, transaction monitoring, investigations, Travel Rule checks and regulatory reports all published. | 4/5 Wallet screening, monitoring, tracing and suspicious transaction reports published; Travel Rule not published. |
| Published pricing | 0/5 Not published on the page read. | 5/5 Monthly plan prices and per-request API prices published. |
| Blockchain coverage | 4/5 330+ blockchains published; no token count. | 2/5 19 blockchains and 100+ assets published. |
| Attribution data | 5/5 Attributed entity count published with real-time risk decisions. | 5/5 500 million labelled addresses and 1,000+ entities with real-time updates published. |
| Integration | 0/5 Not published on the page read. | 4/5 API, dashboard and free trial published; no go-live time. |
| Security and clients | 4/5 ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II; no named clients. | 0/5 No security certification published. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Blockchain Analytics Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | Crystal Intelligence | MistTrack |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage | "Real-time KYT across 330+ blockchains"; screening; "blockchain forensics with court-level evidence"; "MiCA reporting and Travel Rule counterparty checks"; regulator-ready reports. | "Real-time detection of wallet address risk levels"; "24/7 Real-time Monitoring"; tracing; "One-click generation of regulator-compliant suspicious transaction reports". Travel Rule not published. |
| Pricing | Not published on the page read. | Basic "$229 / month" with 7-day free trial; Standard "$689 / month" with OpenAPI; Compliance "$2069 / month". Pay-as-you-go API: "$0.1" per address labels request, "$1.0" per risk score request. |
| Chains | "Crystal covers 330+ blockchains"; cross-chain tracing "through bridges and swaps". No token count. | "18 major stablecoins, 100+ crypto assets, and 19 primary blockchain networks". |
| Attribution | "118,000+ attributed entities" and "210M+ verified transfers"; "Every label carries its provenance"; real-time risk decisions. | "1,000+ identified entities and over 500 million labeled wallet addresses"; sanction sources including OFAC; "Real-time data updates". |
| Integration | Not detailed on the page read. | Public OpenAPI documentation; web dashboard; 7-day free trial; API trial "Try Standard Plan for $10 for 48 hours". |
| Security and clients | ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II shown on the homepage. "Trusted by regulators, banks and exchanges"; none named on the page read. | No ISO 27001 or SOC 2 on the pages read. Won the Hong Kong ICT Awards 2025 Gold Award in FinTech (RegTech). No clients named. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by Crystal Intelligence: pricing and security and clients.
Not published or not stated by MistTrack: coverage and security and clients.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: crystalintelligence.com; and misttrack.io, misttrack.io/pricing.html, docs.misttrack.io/openapi/….
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Exchanges and banks wanting the widest chain coverage and Travel Rule counterparty checks.
Crypto start-ups and Asian exchanges wanting published monthly and per-request prices.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.