How we work with clientsStart your applicationClient login
Home › Buckingham Intelligence › Providers › Suade Labs
Provider profile · 2026 edition

Suade Labs review 2026: scores, pricing and alternatives.

A UK regulatory reporting provider with offices in London, New York and Singapore.

Research by Buckingham Intelligence, the research unit of Buckingham Capital Consulting · Facts read 26 October 2026 · Dated copies of source pages kept · Method
0.8 / 5Buckingham Intelligence score
0Awards 2026
1Index
12 of 12Rank, Regulatory Reporting Index

Short answer.

Suade Labs scores 0.8 out of 5 (17 out of 100) in the Buckingham Intelligence Regulatory Reporting Index 2026 and ranks 12 of 12. It is strongest for banks wanting an open data standard behind their reporting, and its best criterion is security and standing at 3 out of 5. Not published or not stated on the pages read: coverage, reach, standing, delivery and data controls.

Awards and scores.

Scores from the Regulatory Reporting Index 2026.

Regulatory Reporting Index

0.8 / 517 out of 100 · rank 12 of 12

No award in the Regulatory Reporting Index 2026.

SegmentScore out of 100Rank
For banks1812 of 12
For payment and e-money firms1612 of 12
For investment and crypto firms1612 of 12

The score out of 5 is the overall score out of 100 divided by 20. Leader goes to the top three overall, Best for to the first in each segment, and Top rated for to a score of 5 out of 5 on a criterion. Awards cannot be bought.

Strengths and watch-outs.

Where it scores best, and where to check closely, as shown in each ranking.

Strongest for

Banks wanting an open data standard behind their reporting.

  • Security and standing (3/5). ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated without type; no named clients.
Watch out for
  • Report coverage (1/5). Regulatory reporting stated without naming report types.
  • Published pricing (0/5). Not published on the pages read.
  • Regulator reach (0/5). No regulator or jurisdiction count published.
  • Delivery (0/5). Not published on the pages read.
  • Data controls (1/5). Open data standard published; validation, lineage and reconciliation not described on the pages read.

Published facts.

What Suade Labs publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.

A UK regulatory reporting provider with offices in London, New York and Singapore. It publishes three certifications and the FIRE open data standard, but its readable pages do not publish report types, regulator coverage, prices or delivery terms.

FactWhat the provider publishes
CoverageSite description: "end-to-end automation of regulatory reporting for financial institutions". Report types not named on the pages read.
ReachOffices in London, New York and Singapore; no regulator or jurisdiction count published.
ControlsFIRE data standard: "Join over 500 financial institutions using the FIRE data standard, since 2015, to standardise granular data with free and open-source regulatory definitions."
Standing"ISO-27001 Certified, ISO-9001 Certified, SOC 2 Certified" (SOC 2 type not stated). No clients named on the pages read.
DeliveryNot published on the pages read.
PricingNot published on the pages read.
Date read26 October 2026

Not published or not stated by Suade Labs

  • Coverage. Report types not named on the pages read.
  • Reach. No regulator or jurisdiction count published.
  • Standing. "ISO-27001 Certified, ISO-9001 Certified, SOC 2 Certified" (SOC 2 type not stated); No clients named on the pages read.
  • Delivery. Not published on the pages read.
  • Data controls. Validation, lineage and reconciliation not described on the pages read.

A fact that is not published is scored as not offered or, for a fee, as if it were high. It is never estimated.

Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: suade.org, suade.org/solutions, suade.org/fire.

Criterion scores.

Each score with the evidence behind it.

  • Report coverage: 1/5. Regulatory reporting stated without naming report types.
  • Published pricing: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.
  • Regulator reach: 0/5. No regulator or jurisdiction count published.
  • Delivery: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.
  • Security and standing: 3/5. ISO 27001 and SOC 2 stated without type; no named clients.
  • Data controls: 1/5. Open data standard published; validation, lineage and reconciliation not described on the pages read.

Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Regulatory Reporting Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored

Suade Labs alternatives.

The other providers in the same ranking, ordered by score.

ProviderScore out of 5RankStrongest for
Regnology3.71 of 12Banks and broker-dealers reporting to many supervisors from one data model
TRAction3.42 of 12Smaller investment firms, brokers and money transfer firms wanting a published price
Taxbit3.23 of 12Crypto exchanges, wallets and payment firms filing CARF, CRS and US information returns
MAP FinTech3.04 of 12Brokers and investment firms needing trade and CRS/FATCA reporting together
Nasdaq AxiomSL3.05 of 12Banks and brokerages reporting to many regulators worldwide
CoreFiling2.86 of 12Banks and insurers filing COREP, FINREP and Solvency II returns in XBRL
S&P Global Cappitech2.87 of 12Investment firms and brokers reporting trades across many regimes
Kani Payments2.88 of 12Card issuers, e-money and payment firms filing card scheme and safeguarding reports
Workiva2.09 of 12US banks linking regulatory filings to board and audit reporting
LSEG Regulatory Reporting Solutions1.910 of 12Investment and crypto firms reporting EMIR and MiFIR trades
Fintellix1.611 of 12Banks in India and Asia filing central bank returns

Full Regulatory Reporting Index ranking

Suade Labs compared.

Side by side on every criterion, fact and award.

Head-to-head comparisons cover pairs within the top five of each ranking. Suade Labs is compared with its alternatives in the table above.

All comparisons

Speak to an expert.

Tell us what you need and where you operate.