WhatsApp and Telegram +44 7563 115980
[email protected]

InvestaX and Tokeny side by side in the Tokenisation Index 2026: scores, evidence, published facts and awards.
In the Tokenisation Index, Tokeny scores higher overall: 3.4 out of 5 (67 out of 100) against 3.2 (64), ranking 3 and 4 of 13. InvestaX scores higher for asset managers and banks and market infrastructure; Tokeny scores higher for issuers of private and real assets.
Overall and segment scores out of 100, and the score out of 5.
| Score | InvestaX | Tokeny |
|---|---|---|
| Score out of 5 | 3.2 | 3.4 |
| Score out of 100 | 64 | 67 |
| Overall rank | 4 of 13 | 3 of 13 |
| For asset managers (out of 100) | 70, rank 3 | 66, rank 4 |
| For banks and market infrastructure (out of 100) | 66, rank 3 | 59, rank 4 |
| For issuers of private and real assets (out of 100) | 56, rank 6 | 75, rank 1 |
| Type | Licensed tokenisation and trading platform | Tokenisation software platform |
Each score with the evidence behind it.
| Criterion | InvestaX | Tokeny |
|---|---|---|
| Asset coverage | 4/5 Funds, private credit, Treasuries and commodities published. | 4/5 Real estate, private equity, bonds, hedge funds and money market funds published. |
| Published pricing | 0/5 Not published on the pages read. | 5/5 Monthly plan prices, overage fees, minimum term and hourly rates published. |
| Regulatory standing | 5/5 MAS dealing licence with number and recognised market operator licence. | 1/5 SOC 2 Type II only; no financial licence of its own published. |
| Distribution and trading | 5/5 Issuance plus its own licensed secondary market. | 3/5 Investor apps and distribution to open networks; no own trading venue. |
| Networks and standards | 0/5 Not published on the pages read. | 3/5 Public and private networks and its own ERC-3643 standard; few networks named. |
| Track record | 3/5 Named fund managers' products; no tokenised value. | 5/5 Customer count, a named deal value and named institutional clients published. |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Tokenisation Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored
What each provider publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.
| Fact | InvestaX | Tokeny |
|---|---|---|
| Asset coverage | "Issued and settled tokenized real-world assets across funds, private credit, treasuries, and commodities"; products include an exposure to BlackRock's iShares SHYG ETF and Wave Kentucky Whiskey digital funds. | Pages list tokenised real estate, private equity, digital bonds (ABN AMRO), hedge funds ("SkyBridge Tokenises $300m Hedge Funds") and money market funds (Fasanara). |
| Pricing | Not published on the pages read. | T-REX Platform and T-REX Engine: Standard "€3,000 per month" with up to 3,000 blockchain events; Advanced "€5,000 per month" with up to 7,000; extra events "1 euro each"; "minimum period of 12 months"; custom work "€150 per hour (min 4h)". Enterprise: custom. |
| Regulatory standing | Capital Markets Services licence "No. CMS100635" to deal in securities; licensed "as a recognised market operator to operate an organised market"; exempt financial adviser. Regulator: Monetary Authority of Singapore. | "Tokeny Achieves SOC 2 Type II Compliance"; part of Apex Group. No financial licence held by Tokeny on the pages read. |
| Distribution and trading | Primary offer and issuance as an intermediary between issuers and investors; secondary trading on its recognised market. | White-label servicing and investor apps to "launch a digital marketplace"; "Distribute to open networks" and connect to DeFi with compliance enforced on every transfer. No own trading venue. |
| Networks and standards | Not published on the pages read. | "Support both private and public blockchains"; creator of the open-source ERC-3643 standard; news names Avalanche and Hedera. |
| Track record | Named products: Franklin OnChain U.S. Dollar Short-Term Money Market Fund, Methodic CoinDesk ETH Staking Fund, TradeFlow Capital Management eNote. No tokenised value published. | "7 years of experience and over 120 customers", "120+ successful use cases"; testimonials from Apex Group and ABN AMRO; SkyBridge $300M hedge fund tokenisation. |
| Date read | 26 October 2026 | 26 October 2026 |
Not published or not stated by InvestaX: pricing and track record.
Not published or not stated by Tokeny: regulatory standing.
Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: investax.io; and tokeny.com, tokeny.com/pricing.
Awards follow from the published scores and cannot be bought.
From each provider's strongest criteria and published terms.
Asian issuers and platforms needing a licensed market for tokenised funds.
Issuers and fund administrators wanting published monthly prices and an open token standard.
Tell us what you need and where you operate.