How we work with clientsStart your applicationClient login
Home › Buckingham Intelligence › Providers › LogicGate
Provider profile · 2026 edition

LogicGate review 2026: scores, pricing and alternatives.

A US GRC platform with controls compliance, regulatory change, issue and incident management for banks and credit unions.

Research by Buckingham Intelligence, the research unit of Buckingham Capital Consulting · Facts read 26 October 2026 · Dated copies of source pages kept · Method
2.1 / 5Buckingham Intelligence score
0Awards 2026
1Index
10 of 11Rank, Compliance Management Index

Short answer.

LogicGate scores 2.1 out of 5 (43 out of 100) in the Buckingham Intelligence Compliance Management Index 2026 and ranks 10 of 11. It is strongest for US banks and credit unions wanting a no-code platform with a published pricing model, and its best criterion is set-up at 4 out of 5. Not published or not stated on the pages read: pricing, content, standing, coverage and set-up.

Awards and scores.

Scores from the Compliance Management Index 2026.

Compliance Management Index

2.1 / 543 out of 100 · rank 10 of 11

No award in the Compliance Management Index 2026.

SegmentScore out of 100Rank
For banks and lenders4011 of 11
For payment, e-money and crypto firms448 of 11
For investment and wealth firms4410 of 11

The score out of 5 is the overall score out of 100 divided by 20. Leader goes to the top three overall, Best for to the first in each segment, and Top rated for to a score of 5 out of 5 on a criterion. Awards cannot be bought.

Strengths and watch-outs.

Where it scores best, and where to check closely, as shown in each ranking.

Strongest for

US banks and credit unions wanting a no-code platform with a published pricing model.

  • Set-up (4/5). No-code builder and integrations published; no trial.
Watch out for
  • Published pricing (1/5). Pricing model described without figures.
  • Regulatory content (1/5). Obligations repository stated; no library count.
  • Security and standing (0/5). Not published on the pages read.

Published facts.

What LogicGate publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.

A US GRC platform with controls compliance, regulatory change, issue and incident management for banks and credit unions. It publishes a no-code build tool and how its pricing works, but no price figures, certifications or regulator count on the pages read.

FactWhat the provider publishes
CoverageControls and compliance application; regulatory change management with "an always-current obligations repository"; issue management; incident tracking; RCSA (risk and control self-assessment).
Pricing"purchase the Applications you need for your GRC program and Power User licenses for the people who need to run them"; "All other user licenses (Standard and External) are included". No figures published.
ContentObligations repository with "automated alerts"; no regulator count published.
Set-up"No-Code, Flexible Graph Database"; integrations with "core banking systems, CRM, and ERP solutions"; builds "in minutes, not weeks".
EvidenceAutomated control testing; reporting and analytics; issue management to "streamline audits".
StandingNot published on the pages read.
Date read26 October 2026

Not published or not stated by LogicGate

  • Pricing. No figures published.
  • Content. No regulator count published.
  • Standing. Not published on the pages read.
  • Coverage. Policy management and attestations not confirmed.
  • Set-up. No-code builder and integrations published.

A fact that is not published is scored as not offered or, for a fee, as if it were high. It is never estimated.

Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: logicgate.ai/industries/financial-services, logicgate.ai/platform/pricing, logicgate.ai.

Criterion scores.

Each score with the evidence behind it.

  • Coverage: 3/5. Obligations, controls and incident registers published; policy management and attestations not confirmed.
  • Published pricing: 1/5. Pricing model described without figures.
  • Regulatory content: 1/5. Obligations repository stated; no library count.
  • Set-up: 4/5. No-code builder and integrations published; no trial.
  • Security and standing: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.
  • Audit evidence: 3/5. Control testing and audit reporting published; audit trail not described.

Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Compliance Management Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored

LogicGate alternatives.

The other providers in the same ranking, ordered by score.

ProviderScore out of 5RankStrongest for
Zango3.61 of 11UK and EU banks and fintechs needing wide regulatory coverage and a fast start
Protecht3.52 of 11Fintechs, remittance and payment firms building a full compliance framework
Ruleguard3.33 of 11UK investment, wealth and banking firms running SM&CR, breaches and monitoring in one tool
MyComplianceOffice (MCO)3.14 of 11Investment, banking and crypto firms managing employee compliance and obligations together
Archer3.05 of 11Large banks needing wide regulatory content and evidence tied to each control
Corlytics2.96 of 11Global and private banks managing regulatory change and policy together
MetricStream2.97 of 11Banks wanting compliance, policy, incident and risk management on one enterprise platform
Hadrius2.58 of 11US investment advisers and broker-dealers preparing for SEC and FINRA examinations
StarCompliance2.39 of 11Banks and asset managers managing employee trading, conflicts and gifts, including crypto
CUBE1.911 of 11Large firms turning global regulatory change into owned obligations and controls

Full Compliance Management Index ranking

LogicGate compared.

Side by side on every criterion, fact and award.

Head-to-head comparisons cover pairs within the top five of each ranking. LogicGate is compared with its alternatives in the table above.

All comparisons

Speak to an expert.

Tell us what you need and where you operate.