How we work with clientsStart your applicationClient login
Provider profile · 2026 edition

Hadrius review 2026: scores, pricing and alternatives.

A US compliance platform for SEC- and FINRA-regulated firms covering compliance testing, attestations, personal trading, communications review and marketing rule workflows.

Research by Buckingham Intelligence, the research unit of Buckingham Capital Consulting · Facts read 26 October 2026 · Dated copies of source pages kept · Method
2.5 / 5Buckingham Intelligence score
1Awards 2026
1Index
8 of 11Rank, Compliance Management Index

Short answer.

Hadrius scores 2.5 out of 5 (49 out of 100) in the Buckingham Intelligence Compliance Management Index 2026 and ranks 8 of 11. It is strongest for US investment advisers and broker-dealers preparing for SEC and FINRA examinations, with 5 out of 5 for audit evidence. Not published or not stated on the pages read: content, standing, set-up, pricing and coverage.

Awards and scores.

Scores from the Compliance Management Index 2026.

Compliance Management Index

2.5 / 549 out of 100 · rank 8 of 11
Top rated for audit evidence 2026
SegmentScore out of 100Rank
For banks and lenders548 of 11
For payment, e-money and crypto firms419 of 11
For investment and wealth firms528 of 11

The score out of 5 is the overall score out of 100 divided by 20. Leader goes to the top three overall, Best for to the first in each segment, and Top rated for to a score of 5 out of 5 on a criterion. Awards cannot be bought.

Strengths and watch-outs.

Where it scores best, and where to check closely, as shown in each ranking.

Strongest for

US investment advisers and broker-dealers preparing for SEC and FINRA examinations.

  • Audit evidence (5/5). Exam evidence packs, tamper-proof retention and lineage published.
Watch out for
  • Published pricing (0/5). Not published on the pages read.
  • Regulatory content (1/5). US SEC and FINRA only; no library count.
  • Set-up (1/5). Hosted workspaces only.
  • Security and standing (2/5). Named regulated clients; certification not named.

Published facts.

What Hadrius publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.

A US compliance platform for SEC- and FINRA-regulated firms covering compliance testing, attestations, personal trading, communications review and marketing rule workflows. It publishes strong exam evidence features and named US investment clients. It does not publish prices or name its security certifications.

FactWhat the provider publishes
CoverageRisk tracking and "automate compliance testing"; "personal trading, attestations, and certifications"; conflict tracking; Code of Ethics attestations; "policy-as-code"; communications and marketing review.
Content"Built for SEC- and FINRA-regulated firms"; no other regulators or library count published.
Evidence"Produce exam packs on demand"; "17(a)-4/WORM retention and immutable timelines"; "audit-clean lineage".
StandingSecurity page: "validated by independent third-party audits" (certification not named). Named clients include Lifemark Securities, Stirlingshire Investments and Twenty Five Capital.
Set-upMulti-tenant workspaces; go-live time, API and trial not published.
PricingNot published on the pages read.
Date read26 October 2026

Not published or not stated by Hadrius

  • Content. No other regulators or library count published.
  • Standing. Security page: "validated by independent third-party audits" (certification not named).
  • Set-up. Go-live time, API and trial not published.
  • Pricing. Not published on the pages read.
  • Coverage. Obligations register not published.

A fact that is not published is scored as not offered or, for a fee, as if it were high. It is never estimated.

Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: hadrius.com, hadrius.com/security.

Criterion scores.

Each score with the evidence behind it.

  • Coverage: 4/5. Policies, controls testing, conflicts registers and attestations published; obligations register not published.
  • Published pricing: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.
  • Regulatory content: 1/5. US SEC and FINRA only; no library count.
  • Set-up: 1/5. Hosted workspaces only.
  • Security and standing: 2/5. Named regulated clients; certification not named.
  • Audit evidence: 5/5. Exam evidence packs, tamper-proof retention and lineage published.

Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Compliance Management Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored

Hadrius alternatives.

The other providers in the same ranking, ordered by score.

ProviderScore out of 5RankStrongest for
Zango3.61 of 11UK and EU banks and fintechs needing wide regulatory coverage and a fast start
Protecht3.52 of 11Fintechs, remittance and payment firms building a full compliance framework
Ruleguard3.33 of 11UK investment, wealth and banking firms running SM&CR, breaches and monitoring in one tool
MyComplianceOffice (MCO)3.14 of 11Investment, banking and crypto firms managing employee compliance and obligations together
Archer3.05 of 11Large banks needing wide regulatory content and evidence tied to each control
Corlytics2.96 of 11Global and private banks managing regulatory change and policy together
MetricStream2.97 of 11Banks wanting compliance, policy, incident and risk management on one enterprise platform
StarCompliance2.39 of 11Banks and asset managers managing employee trading, conflicts and gifts, including crypto
LogicGate2.110 of 11US banks and credit unions wanting a no-code platform with a published pricing model
CUBE1.911 of 11Large firms turning global regulatory change into owned obligations and controls

Full Compliance Management Index ranking

Hadrius compared.

Side by side on every criterion, fact and award.

Head-to-head comparisons cover pairs within the top five of each ranking. Hadrius is compared with its alternatives in the table above.

All comparisons

Speak to an expert.

Tell us what you need and where you operate.