How we work with clientsStart your applicationClient login
Provider profile · 2026 edition

Keyrock review 2026: scores, fees and alternatives.

A market maker and OTC desk with assigned traders and API execution.

Research by Buckingham Intelligence, the research unit of Buckingham Capital Consulting · Facts read 26 October 2026 · Dated copies of source pages kept · Method
0.9 / 5Buckingham Intelligence score
0Awards 2026
1Index
12 of 12Rank, Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index

Short answer.

Keyrock scores 0.9 out of 5 (19 out of 100) in the Buckingham Intelligence Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index 2026 and ranks 12 of 12. It is strongest for crypto platforms and token projects wanting a single OTC counterparty, and its best criterion is execution access at 3 out of 5. Not published or not stated on the pages read: regulatory standing, asset and currency coverage, settlement and execution access.

Awards and scores.

Scores from the Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index 2026.

Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index

0.9 / 519 out of 100 · rank 12 of 12

No award in the Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index 2026.

SegmentScore out of 100Rank
For payment and fintech firms1812 of 12
For funds and trading firms2612 of 12
For corporate treasuries1412 of 12

The score out of 5 is the overall score out of 100 divided by 20. Leader goes to the top three overall, Best for to the first in each segment, and Top rated for to a score of 5 out of 5 on a criterion. Awards cannot be bought.

Strengths and watch-outs.

Where it scores best, and where to check closely, as shown in each ranking.

Strongest for

Crypto platforms and token projects wanting a single OTC counterparty.

  • Execution access (3/5). 24/7 traders and API execution published; RFQ and FIX not stated.
Watch out for
  • Regulatory standing (0/5). Not published on the pages read.
  • Published pricing (0/5). Not published on the pages read.
  • Asset and currency coverage (2/5). Venue and market counts published; no asset or fiat counts.
  • Settlement (1/5). Flexible settlement stated without detail.
  • Security assurance (0/5). Not published on the pages read.

Published facts.

What Keyrock publishes on its own pages, read on 26 October 2026.

A market maker and OTC desk with assigned traders and API execution. It publishes 24/7 traders, API execution and liquidity drawn from 85+ exchanges. The pages read do not publish licences, prices, asset or currency counts, settlement terms or security certifications.

FactWhat the provider publishes
Regulatory standingNot published on the pages read; the site lists hubs in the EU, UK, Switzerland, Brazil, US and Seychelles.
PricingNot published on the pages read.
Asset and currency coverageLiquidity from "85+ exchanges and 1400+ markets worldwide"; named assets include BTC, ETH, XRP, BNB, USDC and USDT. Fiat coverage not stated.
Execution access"Our assigned traders execute your orders 24/7"; "Execution is automated via APIs"; "10K+ OTC trades daily".
Settlement"consistent pricing and flexible settlement"; payment rails and credit not described.
SecurityNot published on the pages read.
Date read26 October 2026

Not published or not stated by Keyrock

  • Regulatory standing. Not published on the pages read.
  • Asset and currency coverage. Fiat coverage not stated.
  • Settlement. Payment rails and credit not described.
  • Execution access. RFQ and FIX not stated.

A fact that is not published is scored as not offered or, for a fee, as if it were high. It is never estimated.

Facts read on 26 October 2026 from: keyrock.com/service/otc-trading, keyrock.com.

Criterion scores.

Each score with the evidence behind it.

  • Regulatory standing: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.
  • Published pricing: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.
  • Asset and currency coverage: 2/5. Venue and market counts published; no asset or fiat counts.
  • Execution access: 3/5. 24/7 traders and API execution published; RFQ and FIX not stated.
  • Settlement: 1/5. Flexible settlement stated without detail.
  • Security assurance: 0/5. Not published on the pages read.

Each criterion is scored 0 to 5 against the best published offer in the Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index. 0 means not offered or not published. How it is scored

Keyrock alternatives.

The other providers in the same ranking, ordered by score.

ProviderScore out of 5RankStrongest for
Kraken4.51 of 12Businesses wanting exchange, OTC and API access with a full published fee table
Zerohash3.32 of 12Payment firms and fintechs embedding crypto buy, sell and payouts
Coinbase Prime3.23 of 12Funds and corporates wanting trading, financing and custody in one account
FalconX3.14 of 12Funds and fintechs needing wide token and fiat coverage through one counterparty
OSL2.95 of 12Asian and European businesses converting between stablecoins and fiat
B2C22.96 of 12Exchanges, brokers and fintechs wanting streaming prices without pre-funding
Wintermute2.77 of 12Funds and token projects wanting chat and API liquidity in hundreds of tokens
GSR2.58 of 12Treasuries and funds trading large blocks across many fiat currencies
Enigma Securities2.59 of 12UK and European firms wanting voice, chat and API execution
Galaxy1.910 of 12US institutions wanting OTC trading alongside lending and derivatives
LMAX Digital1.811 of 12Banks and brokers wanting a regulated venue with a published instrument list

Full Crypto Exchange and Liquidity for Businesses Index ranking

Keyrock compared.

Side by side on every criterion, fact and award.

Head-to-head comparisons cover pairs within the top five of each ranking. Keyrock is compared with its alternatives in the table above.

All comparisons

Speak to an expert.

Tell us what you need and where you operate.